How to text someone who blocked your iPhone
How to send a message to the people who have blocked you and incases You have something to tell.
And it’s important WhatsApp is one of the platforms which ensures a lot of privacy for the users. And it is well known for this.
In this article, we’re going to talk about how to send a text to an iPhone that has blocked you
Note that we are not supporting to break anyone’s privacy because if we are being blocked by he or she, that doesn’t mean the particular person doesn’t want us to be in this circle right.
So here, if they are looking for privacy, we do have to respect them.
But for educational purposes, we are doing this, there is nothing much in between. So you have to follow these instructions for very general knowledge.
If someone has recently stopped returning your messages and gone silent, then you may start wondering whether this person has blocked you.
While WhatsApp does not provide an official notification informing users that they have been blocked in this way. we will be giving you an entire checklist that you can make use of to find if someone has blocked you on WhatsApp. now you can see How to text someone who blocked your iPhone
How to text someone who blocked your iPhone
1. Check last seen
If you were previously able to see your contact’s last scene status and can no longer see it, then you most likely have been blocked.
However, you also need to be aware that WhatsApp allows users to hide their last status.
And it could just be that recontacting are disabled or elastin status recently. Hence, this check alone is not enough to confirm for sure that you have been blocked.
If you cannot remember whether or not you could see their last timestamp, you could make use of one of your common friends’ phones and check if you can see the last seen timestamp from their phone.
2. Check profile pic
The second check is to look at your contacts profile picture because when someone blocked you on their phone, their profile picture disappears and was replaced by a simple person icon.
If your friend’s contact profile picture has also suddenly changed into a person icon and you also cannot see their last seen timestamp, then you have probably been blocked.
once again if you cannot remember whether or not your contact had a profile picture, you could make use of a common friend’s phone to check.
3. Send a message
Send a message to the contact who you think has blocked you. Now using the first two steps, you probably have a good indication of whether or not you have been blocked.
So if it looks like you have been blocked, you can make use of this technique to confirm for sure that you have been blocked.
When you send a message and can only see one tick mark on the message, if you have a bad network around you, then that could also be the reason why you could see a single tick mark instead of two.
That’s why you need to send a message and wait for a while. Even after waiting for a while, if you only see one tickmark, then you have sadly been blocked.
If you see two tickmarks and it’s a good indication that you have not been blocked because this shows that the message has been delivered to your contact, which would not be possible if they had blocked you. This is one thing you can know about How to text someone who blocked your iPhone
How to send messages to an iPhone that has blocked you
1. Add the person to a group
As your number is blocked you can not do this with the same number. For this, you need to have a friend or relative willing to help you.
Ask your friend to create a group with his number and tell him to add your both numbers in the group. Now tell him to make you group admin and ask him to exit the group.
Now there will be only 2 contacts in the group and you can talk to that person personally.
2. Deleting and reactivating the account.
Step 1: Open your WhatsApp and go to settings.
Step 2: Select account and click on delete my account and delete your account.
Step 3: Now go to App store /play store install WhatsApp once again and rejoin again.
“Keep in mind you are not supposed to restore the messages.”
Step 4: Without restoring send the message to the particular person who blocked you he/she will be receiving your message and they will be able to be in touch with you.
This is the second way How to text someone who blocked your iPhone.